Referee reports will be back in 2016

BMYSL Executive Board and Commissioners Directory

Name Title E-Mail
Gregg Hoover President bmysl.communications@gmail.com
Hany Sorial Vice-President bmysl.communications@gmail.com
Josh Warman Secretary bmysl.communications@gmail.com
Anita Benolken Treasurer bmysl.communications@gmail.com
Anthony Lauro Referee Assignor bmyslref@gmail.com
Tricia Wieder League Registrar twieds88@aol.com; tricia.wieder@lvhn.org
Jeanette Briody Website Administrator bmysl.scheduler@gmail.com
     
Commissioners CLUB E-Mail
Quay Brashear AFC quay@athletesforthecross.com
Adam Smeltz AFC adam.smeltz@gmail.com

Brendan Donnelly

Bethlehem Twp AA

bdonnelly@frazier.com

Dan Davila Bethlehem Twp AA coachdanbtaa@gmail.com

Josh Warman

City of Easton Rec. Soccer

eastonroverssoccer@gmail.com

Robb Schoener

Forks Twp SC

FSC.President@aol.com

Raph Margolin

Forks Twp SC

fsc.margolin@gmail.com

Mike Cuchran

Lehigh Twp AA

mcuchran@htlyons.com

Jamie Betz

Moore Twp AA

sierradmax03@gmail.com 

Glen Butz

Moore Twp AA

gbutz@ptd.net

Mike Rex

Moore Twp AA

mikerexmail@gmail.com

Mike Szoke

Moore Twp AA

glenmarnursery@live.com

John Henchy

Nazareth SC

cuserocks@gmail.com

Jennifer Bennett

Nazareth SC

jenniferbennettpac@gmail.com

Tristan Moore

Northern Lehigh SC

mooreswagen@yahoo.com

Jason Gordon

Northern Lehigh SC

jason.gordon@svpanthers.org

Debbie Karwacki

Our Lady of Perpetual Help

debkarwacki@yahoo.com

Tony Triscari

Our Lady of Perpetual Help

triscari@rcn.com

Mike Pfeiffer

Our Lady of Perpetual Help

mplp2000@gmail.com

Dave Dumpel

Palmer Twp SC

dumps6060@hotmail.com

Matthew Thornton Palmer Twp SC m_thornton81@yahoo.com

Anita Benolken

Slate Belt Youth SA

benolken@epix.net

Michael Andreano

St. Jane's SC

mandrean@gmail.com

Bryan Robertshaw

St. Jane's SC

bryan.robertshaw1538@gmail.com

Ann Ditze

St. Jane's SC

amditze@gmail.com

Robert Stoudt

Wilson Youth SC

robert.stoudt2438@rcn.com

Tony Borger

Wind Gap SC

Tony.Borger@live.com

You can also reach the BMYSL directly at bmysl.scheduler@gmail.com if you have any questions, concerns, etc...

BMYSL Meeting Minutes

Here are the BMYSL Monthly Meeting Minutes from January, 2013 - Present

2017 Meeting Minutes

March 2017

February 2017

January 2017

2016 Meeting Minutes

December 2016

November 2016 (Oct 29)

October 2016

September 2016

August 2016

July 2016

June 2016

May 2016

April 2016

March 2016

February 2016

January 2016

2015 Meeting Minutes

Decemeber 2015

November 2015 (Oct 29)

October 2015

September 2015

August, 2015

July, 2015

June, 2015

April, 2015

March, 2015

February, 2015

January, 2015

2014 Meeting Minutes

December, 2014

November, 2014

October, 2014

September, 2014

August, 2014

July, 2014

June, 2014

May, 2014

April, 2014

March, 2014

February, 2014

January, 2014

2013 Meeting Minutes

December, 2013

November, 2013

October, 2013

September, 2013

August, 2013

July, 2013

June, 2013

May, 2013

April, 2013

March, 2013

February, 2013

January, 2013

ANY REQUESTS FOR MEETING MINUTES PRIOR TO JANUARY, 2013, CAN BE REQUESTED BY E-MAILING: bmysl.communications@gmail.com