BMYSL Executive Board and Commissioners Directory

Name Title
Gregg Hoover President
Hany Sorial Vice-President
Josh Warman Secretary
Dave Dumpel Treasurer
Anthony Lauro Referee Assignor
Tricia Wieder League Registrar
Jeanette Briody Website Administrator
Commissioners CLUB
Adam Smeltz AFC

Brendan Donnelly

Bethlehem Twp AA

Dan Davila Bethlehem Twp AA

Wm. Miller

City of Easton Rec. Soccer

Raph Margolin

Forks Twp SC

James Beebe Keystone Athletic
Michelle Richard Keystone Athletic
Maitland Sebro Latin Union

Jamie Betz

Moore Twp AA

Glen Butz

Moore Twp AA

Jennifer Bennett

Nazareth SC

Pat Crivellaro

Nazareth SC

Michael Bauer

Northern Lehigh SC

Erin Kern Northern Lehigh SC

Quay Brashear

On Mission United

Hayley Hutchinson On Mission United

Tony Triscari

Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Dave Dumpel

Palmer Twp SC

Matthew Thornton Palmer Twp SC

Sharon Duffield

Slate Belt Youth SA

Bryan Robertshaw

St. Jane's SC

Ann Ditze

St. Jane's SC

Robert Stoudt

Wilson Youth SC

Tony Borger

Wind Gap SC

You can also reach the BMYSL directly at if you have any questions, concerns, etc...